When boredom strikes!

Hello lads! I just want to share a photo I took while waiting for the lads last time for the footie practice. This was taken at Pana-ad Park and Stadium, where our national team, the Philippine Azkals, plays sometimes. And also, it’s the home ground of Ceres-La Salle FC, a club that plays in the UFL, a domestic football league in the Philippines.

It was a beautiful day that  time and I was right underneath  the stadium. I set my cleats on the bannister and decided to snap a photo. Didn’t expect it would come out this way, since I was only using my phone camera that time.

Once again, this is Footy, and you guys stay cheeky! Cheers!

 

panaad.png
Beautiful day at Pana-ad
Leave a Reply

